Andalusia edit

Andalusia (UK: , US: ; Spanish: Andalucía [andaluˈθi.a]) is an autonomous community in southern Spain. It is the most populous, and the second largest autonomous community in the country. The Andalusian autonomous community is officially recognised as a "historical nationality". The territory is divided into eight provinces: Almería, Cádiz, Córdoba, Granada, Huelva, Jaén, Málaga and Seville. Its capital is the city of Seville.

post your review for Andalusia

  • You are currently not logged in. or register to write a review.

  • ronda que c'est beau!!
    a couple of years ago report abuse

move location



locations added to

how to plan your trip